Toll-Free: 1 (800) 279-7432 | Local: 1 (719) 547-2160



District 1

Beulah, Wetmore and Vicinity represented by Director Debbie Rose.

District 2

Rye, Colorado City & Vicinity is represented by Dennis Maroney, Board Vice President.

District 3

Gardner, Trinidad East & Vicinity is represented by Director Ray Garcia.

District 5

City of Walsenburg and Southwest and Northeast Vicinity represented by Jacque Sikes, Board President.

District 6

Town of La Veta, Cuchara and Vicinity is represented by Don Keairns, Board Treasurer.

District 7

Aguilar, Trinidad West and Vicinity is represented by Director Joseph Costa.

District 8

Pueblo West Proper is represented by Doris Morgan, Board Secretary.

San Isabel Electric Association District Map